Meditation

 

 

Meditation is a mainstream notion in most Asian countries with a Buddhist or Hindu background and several HR departments of large corporations or institutions now accept it. However meditation is a generic name and the meditation presented in the context of these encounters need must further specified.

Unlike most meditation methods, this proposed meditation does not resort to mental concentration (sympathetic nervous system) but it invites the discovery of a natural and spontaneous process (parasympathetic nervous system), accessible to all under specific conditions. Hence the praxis includes a guided meditation to awaken inner energies.

This difference of approaches is fundamental because the empowerment resulting from the oneness with our deeper Self is beyond mental activity, which relies on the sympathetic nervous system. To reach there we need to access and maintain inner silence, devoid of the constant stream of thoughts or emotions, related to the past or the future.

We invite you to a meditation is at the cutting edge of contemplative disciplines and practices. It gently enables consciousness evolution, the tuning of psycho somatic balance, the design of a renewed personality, based on Self-improvement.

It is also at the cutting edge of consciousness evolution itself, a tangible spontaneous inner experience that can be felt on the central nervous system, it can be verified and communicated, resulting in the transformation from homo sapiens to homo spiritualis.

 

Learn Sahaja Yoga meditation online – Free courses here

TOP

Meditation

 

 

 

Meditation ist ein Mainstream-Begriff in den meisten asiatischen Ländern mit einem buddhistischen oder hinduistischen Hintergrund und mehrere Personalabteilungen großer Unternehmen oder Institutionen jetzt akzeptieren. Aber Meditation ist ein generischer Name und die Meditation im Rahmen dieser Begegnungen präsentiert braucht muss weiter spezifiziert.

Anders als die meisten Meditationsmethoden, bedeutet das vorgeschlagene Meditation nicht auf geistige Konzentration (Sympathikus) zurückgreifen, aber es die Entdeckung einer natürlichen und spontanen Prozess (parasympathische Nervensystem), für alle zugänglich unter bestimmten Bedingungen lädt. Daher der Praxis enthält eine geführte Meditation zur inneren Energien zu wecken.

Diese Differenz von Ansätzen ist von grundlegender Bedeutung, da die Ermächtigung von der Einheit mit unserem tieferen Selbst resultierenden jenseits geistiger Aktivität, die auf das sympathische Nervensystem beruht. Um dorthin zu gelangen, müssen wir zugreifen und pflegen inneren Stille, ohne den konstanten Strom von Gedanken oder Emotionen, an die Vergangenheit oder die Zukunft bezogen.

Wir laden Sie zu einer Meditation ist auf dem neuesten Stand der kontemplativen Disziplinen und Praktiken. Es ermöglicht sanft Bewusstseinsevolution, die Abstimmung der psycho somatischen Balance, das Design einer erneuten Persönlichkeit, basierend auf Selbst-Verbesserung.

Es ist auch an der Spitze des Bewusstseins Evolution selbst, eine greifbare spontane innere Erfahrung, die auf das zentrale Nervensystem zu spüren ist, kann sie überprüft und kommuniziert werden, was in der Transformation vom homo sapiens zum homo spiritualis.

 

Lernen Sie Sahaja Meditation online  – kostenlose Kurse hier

OBEN